Alumni | Feedback | Career with Us | Contact Us 
   
   
     
Exam Results
Activities Calendar
School Calendar
Achievers
Achiever's Parents Club
Examination Date Sheet
Guest Book
A Special Experience
Nandan Van Park

School Activities Calendar

Click Here for Examination Date Sheet
Click Here for School Calender 2017
APRIL'17
Date Day Activity
01.04.17 Saturday New Academic Session Starts, First Term begins, Orientation-work 
03.04.17 Monday Orientation - work, House-Meeting
04.04.17 Tuesday Inter House Table-Tennis Competition(Classes VI to IX)
05.04.17 Wednesday Ram-Navmi (Holiday)
06.04.17 Thursday Inter House Table-Tennis Competition(Classes VI to IX)
07.04.17 Friday Inter House Table-Tennis Competition(Classes VI to IX)
08.04.17 Saturday Inter House Hindi Essay Writing Competition(Classes IV to IX), Inter Class/House English Poem Recitation(Class-I)
09.04.17 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti (Sunday)
12.04.17 Wednesday Inter House Kho-Kho Competition (Classes IV to VIII)
13.04.17 Thursday Inter House Kho-Kho Competition (Classes IV to VIII)
14.04.17 Friday Ambedkar-Jayanti (Holiday) & Good Friday
15.04.17 Saturday Inter House Kho-Kho Competition (Classes IV to VIII), Inter House Painting Competition(Classes I to IX)
18.04.17 Tuesday Death Anniversary of Vaidya Pt. Ramnarayan Sharma
21.04.17 Friday Friday Activity - II & VIII
22.04.17 Saturday Unit Test-1 for Class X & XII, Inter House English Dramatics Competition (Classes I to IX)
24.04.17 Monday Inter House Carom & Chess  Competition(Classes IV to IX), Unit Test -1 for Class X & XII
25.04.17 Tuesday Inter House Carom & Chess  Competition(Classes IV to IX)
26.04.17 Wednesday Inter House Carom & Chess  Competition(Classes IV to IX)
28.04.17 Friday Friday Activity - III & VI
29.04.17 Saturday Paint Brush/Power Point Competition(Classes III to VIII), Oral Quiz(Class IX),English Poem Recitation Competition (Class II) ,Indian Music Group Singing Competition(Classes IV to IX), Unit Test -1 for Class X & XII
MAY'17
Date Day Activity
04.05.17 Thursday Summer Vacation Starts(04th May'17 to 17th June'17),Extra Classes for X & XII,Co-Curricular Activities,Coaching Camps in games and sports and Excursions, Educational Tours
06.05.17 Saturday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
10.05.17 Wednesday Budh Purnima (Holiday)
13.05.17 Saturday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
15.05.17 Monday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
22.05.17 Monday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
27.05.17 Saturday Unit Test - 1 for Class XII
29.05.17 Monday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
31.05.17 Wednesday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
JUNE'17
Date Day Activity
16.06.17 Friday School Opens for Teaching Staff,Updation of Green Files etc
17.06.17 Saturday Departmental Meetings, Diary Planning for the Coming Week 
19.06.17 Monday School Re-Opens for Students after Summer Vacation 
20.06.17 Tuesday House-Meeting
23.06.17 Friday Friday Activity - V & VII
24.06.17 Saturday English Hand-Writing Competition (Classes I to III), Inter House Eng. Essay Writing Competition (Classes IV to IX & XI), Inter House Hindi/English Extempore Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
26.06.17 Monday Id-Ul-Fittar (Holiday)
27.06.17 Tuesday Inter House Swimming Competition for Boys(Classes IV to IX & XI )
28.06.17 Wednesday Inter House Swimming Competition for Boys(Classes IV to IX & XI )
29.06.17 Thursday Inter House Swimming Competition for Boys(Classes IV to IX & XI )
30.06.17 Friday Friday Activity IV, IX & UKG
JULY'17
Date Day Activity
01.07.17 Saturday PTM for Class X & XII (Unit Test -1), Inter House Doll-Making Competition(Classes VI to IX), Inter House Folk Dance Competition (Classes II to V)
07.07.17 Friday Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX
08.07.17 Saturday Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX
10.07.17 Monday Term Test-1 for Classes VI to IX
11.07.17 Tuesday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III & Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX & Unit Test -2 for Class X & XII
12.07.17 Wednesday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III & Term Test-1 for Classes IV, VI & IX & Unit Test -2 for Class XII
13.07.17 Thursday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III & Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX
14.07.17 Friday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III & Term Test-1 for Classes V to IX
15.07.17 Saturday  Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX, Unit Test-2 for Class X & XII
17.07.17 Monday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III, Term Test-1 for Classes V to VIII & XI, Unit Test-2  for  Class X
18.07.17 Tuesday Term Test-1 for Classes VI to IX & XI , School Raising Day (Jhansi)
19.07.17 Wednesday Theme Board & Display Board Decoration Competition Starts,Term Test-1 for Class XI, Unit Test-2  for Class X & XII
20.07.17 Thursday Unit Test-2  for  Class X & XII, Term Test-1 for Class XI
21.07.17 Friday Friday Acitivity - Nursery, Unit Test-2 for Class X & Term Test-1 for Class XI
22.07.17 Saturday Fancy Dress Competition(Class-III), Unit Test-2 for Class X & XII, Inter House Western Solo Singing Competition(Classes IV to IX & XI)
24.07.17 Monday Unit Test-2  for  Class X & XII
25.07.17 Tuesday Theme Board & Display Board Decoration Competition Ends
27.07.17 Thursday Formative Assessment starts for Classes IV to IX  & Ends on 31.08.17
29.07.17 Saturday Inter House Hindi Dramatics Competition (Classes I to IX & XI), Unit Test-2 for Class X & XII, School Raising Day (Datia)
AUGUST'17
Date Day Activity
03.08.17 Thursday Maithili Sharan Gupt Jayanti, Inter House Hindi Poem Recitation (Classes VI to IX & XI), Inter House Hindi Story Telling (Classes I to V)
04.08.17 Friday Friday Activity - LKG & I , Rakhi Making Competition (Classes I to V)
05.08.17 Saturday P.T.M for X & XII for Unit Test-II, Term Test-I & Formative Assessment-I, Hostel Day & Art Exhibition
07.08.17 Monday Raksha Bandhan (Holiday)
08.08.17 Tuesday Inter House Water Polo Competition for Boys (Classes VI to IX & XI)
09.08.17 Wednesday Inter House Water Polo Competition for Boys (Classes VI to IX & XI)
10.08.17 Thursday Inter House Water Polo Competition for Boys (Classes VI to IX & XI)
12.08.17 Saturday Health Checkup 12th Aug. to 30th Aug.
15.08.17 Tuesday Janamashtmi & Independence Day Celebrations 
16.08.17 Wednesday RLPS Inter School Sports Competitions (Carom, Chess & Table Tennis)
19.08.17 Saturday Inter House English-Debate Competition(Classes IV to IX & XI),  Inter House Hindi Handwriting Competition (Classes I to III), Quiz Competition-Written(Classes IV to VIII) 
26.08.17 Saturday Inter House Folk Dance Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI), Inter House English Story Telling Competition (Classes I to V),  Web Page Designing Comp. (Classes IX & XI)
27.08.17 Sunday Sunday (Day Camp Class - I)
29.08.17 Tuesday RLPS Inter School Sports Competitions of Volley Ball & Badminton, Major Dhyan Chand Jayanti Celebrations
30.08.17 Wednesday Inter House Lawn Tennis Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
31.08.17 Thursday Inter House Lawn Tennis Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
SEPTEMBER '17
Date Day Activity
01.09.17 Friday Inter House Lawn Tennis Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI), Friday Activity - PC & XI
02.09.17 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha (Holiday)
04.09.17 Monday Inter House Volley Ball Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
05.09.17 Tuesday Teachers' Day Celebrations
06.09.17 Wednesday Inter House Volley Ball Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
07.09.17 Thursday Inter House Volley Ball Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
09.09.17 Saturday Half Yearly Examination Starts/ Formative Assessment-2 begins
11.09.17 Monday Half Yearly Examination
12.09.17 Tuesday Half Yearly Examination
13.09.17 Wednesday Half Yearly Examination/ Formative Assessment-2
14.09.17 Thursday Half Yearly Examination
15.09.17 Friday Half Yearly Examination/ Formative Assessment-2
16.09.17 Saturday Half Yearly Examination
18.09.17 Monday Half Yearly Examination
19.09.17 Tuesday Half Yearly Examination/ Formative Assessment-2
20.09.17 Wednesday Half Yearly Examination
21.09.17 Thursday Half Yearly Examination Ends/ Formative Assessment-2 Ends
22.09.17 Friday Second Term Begins
29.09.17 Friday Maha Navmi (Holiday)
30.09.17 Saturday Dussehra (Holiday)
OCTOBER '17
Date Day Activity
01.10.17 Sunday Moharram (Sunday)
02.10.17 Monday Gandhi-Jayanti & Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti (Holiday)
03.10.17 Tuesday Theme Board & Display Board Competition Starts
09.10.17 Monday Theme Board & Display Board Competition Ends, Birth Anniversary of Vaidya Pt.Ram Narayan Sharma
13.10.17 Friday Founder's Day Celebrations in Datia
14.10.17 Saturday Founder's Day Celebrations in Lalitpur, Raja Mardan Singh Jayanti
15.10.17 Sunday Founder's Day Celebrations in Jhansi
17.10.17 Tuesday Deepawali [17th Oct. to 21st Oct.] (Holiday), (Dhan Teras), Alumni Meet
18.10.17 Wednesday Deepawali (Holiday)
19.10.17 Thursday Deepawali (Holiday)
20.10.17 Friday Deepawali (Holiday)
21.10.17 Saturday Bhai Dooj (Holiday)
28.10.17 Saturday P.T.M. for Half Yearly Examination/Formative Assessment-2, Inter House Salad & Fresh-Flower Decoration Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI ), Inter House Mehndi & Rangoli Competition(Girls) (Classes VI to IX & XI) 
30.10.17 Monday Inter House Cricket Competitions for Boys (Classes IV to IX & XI)
31.10.17 Tuesday Inter House Cricket Competitions for Boys (Classes IV to IX & XI)
NOVEMBER '17
Date Day Activity
01.11.17 Wednesday Inter House Cricket Competitions for Boys (Classes IV to IX & XI)
04.11.17 Saturday Kartik Poornima/Guru Nanak Jayanti (Holiday)
06.11.17 Monday Inter House Athletic Event(Classes IV to IX & XI)
07.11.17 Tuesday Inter House Athletic Event(Classes IV to IX & XI)
08.11.17 Wednesday Inter House Athletic Event(Classes IV to IX & XI)
11.11.17 Saturday Inter House Elocution Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI),  English Poem Recitation Competition(Class III), Overnight Camp (Class II) for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur
12.11.17 Sunday  Overnight Camp (Class II) for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur (Sunday)
13.11.17 Monday Formative Assessment-2 Starts for Classes IV to IX  till 29th Nov'17
14.11.17 Tuesday Inter House Tug-of-War Competition for Classes IX to XII (Boys Only), Children's Day Celebrations
18.11.17 Saturday Inter House Indian Solo Singing Competition (Classes IV to IX & XI), Fancy Dress Competiton (Class-I), Overnight Camp (Class II & III) for RLPS Datia
19.11.17 Sunday (Sunday), Rani Laxmibai Jayanti (Celebrations on 18.11.17),  Overnight Camp (Class II & III) for RLPS Datia
21.11.17 Tuesday Inter House Athletic Meet (I to III) & Inter House Basket Ball Tournament for Boys (VI to IX & XI)
22.11.17 Wednesday Inter House Athletic Meet (I to III) & Inter House Basket Ball Tournament for Boys (VI to IX & XI)
23.11.17 Thursday Inter House Athletic Meet (I to III) & Inter House Basket Ball Tournament for Boys (VI to IX & XI)
24.11.17 Friday First Pre-Board Exam  
25.11.17 Saturday First Pre-Board Exam, Inter House Hindi -Debate Competition(Classes IV to IX & XI), Fancy Dress Competition(Class II) , Overnight Camp (Class III) for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur
26.11.17 Sunday Sunday, NCC Day, Overnight Camp (Class III) for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur
27.11.17 Monday First Pre-Board Exam
28.11.17 Tuesday First Pre-Board Exam  
29.11.17 Wednesday First Pre-Board Exam  
30.11.17 Thursday First Pre-Board Exam, Formative Assessment -3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX & XI 
DECEMBER '17
Date Day Activity
01.12.17 Friday First Pre-Board Exam, Formative Assessment -3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes V to IX
02.12.17 Saturday First Pre-Board Exam, Formative Assessment -3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX & XI 
04.12.17 Monday First Pre-Board Exam, Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX & XI
05.12.17 Tuesday First Pre-Board Exam, Formative Assessment-3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes IV, VI & VIII
06.12.17 Wednesday Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX
07.12.17 Thursday Formative Assessment-3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX & XI
08.12.17 Friday Term Test-2 for Classes V to IX
09.12.17 Saturday Term Test-2 for Classes VI to IX & XI
11.12.17 Monday Term Test-2 for Classes VI to IX  
12.12.17 Tuesday Theme Board & Display Board Decoration Competition starts
14.12.17 Thursday Inter School Sports Competition (Basket Ball for Boys) & Quiz Competition (Jr./Mid./Sr.)
15.12.17 Friday Inter School Sports Competition of Cricket (Middle Wing), Debate Competition (Hindi & English) (Jr./Mid./Sr.)
16.12.17 Saturday Inter School Sports Competition of Cricket (Senior Wing)
18.12.17 Monday Inter House Badminton Tournament (Classes IV to IX & XI), Theme Board & Display Board Decoration Competition ends, 
19.12.17 Tuesday Inter House Badminton Tournament (Classes IV to IX & XI)
20.12.17 Wednesday Inter House Badminton Tournament (Classes IV to IX & XI)
23.12.17 Saturday P.T.M. for Formative Assessment-3/Term Test-2/First Pre-Board (For Classes I to XII), Inter-House On Spot Drawing Competition(Classes I to IX & XI), 
25.12.17 Monday Christmas Day (Holiday)
26.12.17 Tuesday Winter Break (26 Dec.17 TO 03 Jan.18) Starts-Remedial Classes for X & XII, Co-Curricular Activities, Coaching Camps in Sports/Games, Educational Tours etc.
JANUARY '18
Date Day Activity
04.01.18 Thursday School Re-Opens after Winter break, Second Pre-Board Exam 4 Jan. to 15 Jan.18)
06.01.18 Saturday Formative Assessment-2 continues for Classes IV to IX  & Ends on 20.01.18.
09.01.18 Tuesday Dr. Vrindavan Lal Verma Jayanti
14.01.18 Sunday Makar Sankranti (Sunday)
15.01.18 Monday Second Pre Board Exam Ends
16.01.18 Tuesday Health Checkup 16th Jan. to 3rd Feb.
17.01.18 Wednesday Display Board & Theme Board Decoration Competition Starts
20.01.18 Saturday Science - Exhibition (for RLPS Datia)
22.01.18 Monday Basant Panchami
23.01.18 Tuesday Display Board & Theme Board Decoration Competition Ends
24.01.18 Wednesday PTM for Second  Pre-Board Examination & Academics for rest of the Classes (for RLPS Datia)
25.01.18 Thursday Science - Exhibition (for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur)
26.01.18 Friday Republic Day, Achiever's-Parents Club Meeting
27.01.18 Saturday PTM for Second  Pre-Board Examination & Academics for rest of the Classes (for RLPS Jhansi)  
28.01.18 Sunday Sunday
FEBRUARY '18
Date Day Activity
02.02.18 Friday Investiture Ceremony & Farewell to Class-XII
04.02.18 Sunday School Fete (Sunday)
13.02.18 Tuesday Mahashivratri (Holiday)
22.02.18 Thursday Annual Examination Begins
MARCH '18
Date Day Activity
01.03.18 Thursday Holi (1st to 3rd March'18) , School Raising Day (Lalitpur)
02.03.18 Friday Holi 
03.03.18 Saturday Holi 
09.03.18 Friday Annual Examination Ends
12.03.18 Monday Spring Camp (Classes IV to IX & XI) Starts
13.03.18 Tuesday Spring Camp(Classes IV to IX & XI) 
14.03.18 Wednesday Spring Camp(Classes IV to IX & XI)
15.03.18 Thursday Spring Camp(Classes IV to IX & XI) Ends 
27.03.18 Tuesday P.T.M. for Annual Exam


 
 
 
 
 
President's Message

Labore et virtue. The terms of our trust dictum, hard work and moral excellence,.......

Chairman's Message

Our earnest endeavour to project the vision and mission of our Trust in the areas of education, human service, culture and spirituality.....

 
 

 

© Rani Laxmibai Group of Public Schools