Alumni | Feedback | Career with Us | Contact Us 
   
   
     
Exam Results
Activities Calendar
School Calendar
Achievers
Achiever's Parents Club
Examination Date Sheet
Guest Book
A Special Experience
Nandan Van Park

School Activities Calendar

Click Here for Examination Date Sheet
Click Here for School Calender 2019-2020
APRIL'19
Date Day Activity
01.04.19 Monday New Academic Session Starts, First Term begins, Orientation-work 
02.04.19 Tuesday Orientation - work, House-Meeting
04.04.19 Thursday Inter House Table-Tennis Competition(Classes VI to IX)
05.04.19 Friday Inter House Table-Tennis Competition(Classes VI to IX)
06.04.19 Saturday Inter House Table-Tennis Competition(Classes VI to IX), Inter House Hindi Essay Writing Competition(Classes IV to IX), Inter Class/House English Poem Recitation Competition (Class-I)
10.04.19 Wednesday Inter House Kho-Kho Competition (Classes IV to VIII)
11.04.19 Thursday Inter House Kho-Kho Competition (Classes IV to VIII)
12.04.19 Friday Inter House Kho-Kho Competition (Classes IV to VIII)
13.04.19 Saturday Ram Navami (Holiday)
14.04.19 Sunday Ambedkar-Jayanti (Sunday)
17.04.19 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti (Holiday)
18.04.19 Thursday Death Anniversary of Vaidya Pt. Ram Narayan Sharma
19.04.19 Friday Friday Activity - II & VIII
20.04.19 Saturday Unit Test-1 for Class X & XII, Inter House English Dramatics Competition (Classes I to IX)
22.04.19 Monday Unit Test -1 for Class X & XII
23.04.19 Tuesday Inter House Carom & Chess  Competition(Classes IV to IX)
24.04.19 Wednesday Inter House Carom & Chess  Competition(Classes IV to IX)
25.04.19 Thursday Inter House Carom & Chess  Competition(Classes IV to IX)
26.04.19 Friday Friday Activity - III & VI
27.04.19 Saturday Paint Brush/Power Point Competition(Classes III to VIII), Oral Quiz(Class IX),English Poem Recitation Competition (Class II), Indian Music Solo Singing Competition(Classes IV to IX), Unit Test -1 for Class X & XII
MAY'19
Date Day Activity
04.05.19 Saturday Summer Vacation Starts (04th May'19 to 17th June'19),Extra Classes for X & XII,Co-Curricular Activities,Coaching Camps in games and sports and Excursions, Educational Tours
06.05.19 Monday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
11.05.19 Saturday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
13.05.19 Monday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
18.05.19 Saturday Budhpurnima (Holiday)
20.05.19 Monday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
23.05.19 Thursday Unit Test - 1 for Class XII
27.05.19 Monday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
31.05.19 Friday Unit Test - 1 for Class X & XII
JUNE'19
Date Day Activity
05.06.19 Wednesday Id-Ul-Fittar (Holiday)
18.06.19 Tuesday School Opens for Teaching Staff,Updation of Green Files etc
19.06.19 Wednesday Departmental Meetings, Diary Planning for the Coming Week 
20.06.19 Thursday School Re-Opens for Students after Summer Vacation 
21.06.19 Friday House-Meeting
22.06.19 Saturday English Hand-Writing Competition (Classes I to III), Inter House Eng. Essay Writing Competition (Classes IV to IX & XI), Inter House Hindi/English Extempore Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
24.06.19 Monday Inter House Swimming Competition for Boys(Classes IV to IX & XI )
25.06.19 Tuesday Inter House Swimming Competition for Boys(Classes IV to IX & XI )
26.06.19 Wednesday Inter House Swimming Competition for Boys(Classes IV to IX & XI )
28.06.19 Friday Friday Activity IV, IX & UKG
29.06.19 Saturday PTM for Class X & XII (Unit Test -1), Inter House Doll-Making Competition(Classes VI to IX), Inter House Folk Dance Competition (Classes II to V)
JULY'19
Date Day Activity
06.07.19 Saturday Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX
08.07.19 Monday Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX
09.07.19 Tuesday Term Test-1 for Classes VI to IX
10.07.19 Wednesday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III & Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX & Unit Test -2 for Class X & XII
11.07.19 Thursday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III & Term Test-1 for Classes IV, VI to IX & Unit Test -2 for Class XII
12.07.19 Friday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III & Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX
13.07.19 Saturday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III & Term Test-1 for Classes V to IX & Unit Test-2 for Class X & XII
15.07.19 Monday Term Test-1 for Classes IV to IX, Unit Test-2 for Class X & XII, FA-1 for Class-III only
16.07.19 Tuesday Formative Assessment-1 for Classes I to III, Term Test-1 for Classes V to VIII & XI, Unit Test-2  for  Class X
17.07.19 Wednesday Term Test-1 for Classes VI to IX & XI 
18.07.19 Thursday Theme Board & Display Board Decoration Competition Starts,Term Test-1 for Class XI, Unit Test-2  for Class X & XII , School Raising Day (Jhansi)
19.07.19 Friday Unit Test-2  for  Class X, Term Test-1 for Class XI, Friday Acitivity - LKG
20.07.19 Saturday Fancy Dress Competition(Class-III), Unit Test-2 for Class X & XII, Inter House Painting Competition (Classes I to IX) & Term Test-1 for Class XI
22.07.19 Monday Unit Test-2 for Class X & XII
23.07.19 Tuesday Unit Test-2  for  Class X & XII Ends
24.07.19 Wednesday Theme Board & Display Board Decoration Competition Ends
25.07.19 Thursday Formative Assessment starts for Classes IV to IX  & Ends on 31.08.19
27.07.19 Saturday Inter House Hindi Dramatics Competition (Classes I to IX & XI)
29.07.19 Monday School Raising Day, Datia
AUGUST'19
Date Day Activity
01.08.19 Thursday P.T.M for X & XII for Unit Test-II, Term Test-I & Formative Assessment-I and Art Exhibition
02.08.19 Friday Friday Activity - Nur, V & VII
03.08.19 Saturday Maithili Sharan Gupt Jayanti, Inter House Hindi Poem Recitation (Classes VI to IX & XI), Inter House Hindi Story Telling Competition (Classes I to V)
05.08.19 Monday Inter House Water Polo Competition for Boys (Classes VI to IX & XI)
06.08.19 Tuesday Inter House Water Polo Competition for Boys (Classes VI to IX & XI)
07.08.19 Wednesday Inter House Water Polo Competition for Boys (Classes VI to IX & XI)
09.08.19 Friday Rakhi Making Competition (Classes I to V)
10.08.19 Saturday Hostel Day
12.08.19 Monday Id-Ul-Zuha (Holiday)
13.08.19 Tuesday Health Checkup 13th Aug. to 31st Aug.
15.08.19 Thursday Independence Day Celebrations & Raksha Bandhan
17.08.19 Saturday Inter House English-Debate Competition(Classes IV to IX & XI),  Inter House Hindi Handwriting Competition (Classes I to III), Quiz Competition-Written(Classes IV to VIII) 
18.08.19 Sunday Sunday (Day Camp Class - I)
23.08.19 Friday Janamasthami (Holiday)
24.08.19 Saturday Inter House Folk Dance Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI), Inter House English Story Telling Competition (Classes I to V),  Web Page Designing Comp. (Classes IX & XI)
26.08.19 Monday Inter House Badminton Tournament (Classes IV to IX & XI)
27.08.19 Tuesday Inter House Badminton Tournament (Classes IV to IX & XI)
28.08.19 Wednesday Inter House Badminton Tournament (Classes IV to IX & XI)
29.08.19 Thursday Major Dhyan Chand Jayanti Celebrations, RLPS Inter School Sports Competitions (Carom, Chess & Table Tennis)
30.08.19 Friday Friday Activity - PC, I & XI, Inter House Volley Ball Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
31.08.19 Saturday Inter House Western Solo Singing Competition (Classes IV to IX & XI), Inter House Volley Ball Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
SEPTEMBER '19
Date Day Activity
02.09.19 Monday Inter House Volley Ball Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
05.09.19 Thursday Teachers' Day Celebrations
07.09.19 Saturday Half Yearly Examination / Formative Assessment-2 begins
09.09.19 Monday Half Yearly Examination
10.09.19 Tuesday Moharram (Holiday)
12.09.19 Thursday Half Yearly Examination
13.09.19 Friday Half Yearly Examination/ Formative Assessment-2
14.09.19 Saturday Half Yearly Examination
16.09.19 Monday Half Yearly Examination/ Formative Assessment-2
17.09.19 Tuesday Half Yearly Examination
18.09.19 Wednesday Half Yearly Examination, FA-2 for Class III only
19.09.19 Thursday Half Yearly Examination/ Formative Assessment-2
20.09.19 Friday Half Yearly Examination
21.09.19 Saturday Half Yearly Examination / Formative Assessment-2 Ends
23.09.19 Monday Second Term Begins
30.09.19 Monday Theme Board & Display Board Competition Starts
OCTOBER '19
Date Day Activity
02.10.19 Wednesday Gandhi-Jayanti & Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti (Holiday)
03.10.19 Thursday Inter House Lawn Tennis Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
04.10.19 Friday Inter House Lawn Tennis Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI)
05.10.19 Saturday Inter House Lawn Tennis Competition (Classes IV to IX & XI), Theme Board & Display Board Competition Ends
07.10.19 Monday Maha Navmi (Holiday)
08.10.19 Tuesday Dussehra (Holiday)
09.10.19 Wednesday Birth Anniversary of Vaidya Pt.Ram Narayan Sharma
14.10.19 Monday Raja Mardan Singh Jayanti
18.10.19 Friday Founder's Day Celebrations in Datia
19.10.19 Saturday Founder's Day Celebrations in Lalitpur
20.10.19 Sunday Founder's Day Celebrations in Jhansi
24.10.19 Thursday P.T.M. for Half Yearly Examination/Formative Assessment-2, Inter House Salad & Fresh-Flower Decoration Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI ), Inter House Mehndi & Rangoli Competition(Girls) (Classes VI to IX & XI) 
25.10.19 Friday Deepawali [25th Oct. to 29th Oct.] (Holiday), (Dhan Teras), Alumni Meet
26.10.19 Saturday Deepawali (Holiday)
27.10.19 Sunday Deepawali (Holiday)
28.10.19 Monday Deepawali (Holiday)
29.10.19 Tuesday Bhai Dooj (Holiday)
NOVEMBER '19
Date Day Activity
01.11.19 Friday RLPS Inter School Sports Competitions of Volley Ball & Badminton
04.11.19 Monday Inter House Athletic Event(Classes IV to IX & XI)
05.11.19 Tuesday Inter House Athletic Event(Classes IV to IX & XI)
06.11.19 Wednesday Inter House Athletic Event(Classes IV to IX & XI)
09.11.19 Saturday Inter House Elocution Competition (Classes VI to IX & XI),  English Poem Recitation Competition(Class III), Overnight Camp (Class II) for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur
10.11.19 Sunday Overnight Camp (Class II) for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur (Sunday)
12.11.19 Tuesday Kartik Poornima/Guru Nanak Jayanti (Holiday)
13.11.19 Wednesday Formative Assessment-2 Starts for Classes IV to IX till 27th Nov'19
14.11.19 Thursday Children's Day Celebrations, Inter House Tug-of-War Competition for Classes IX to XII (Boys Only)
16.11.19 Saturday Inter House Indian Group Singing Competition (Classes IV to IX & XI), Fancy Dress Competiton (Class-I), Overnight Camp (Class II & III) for RLPS Datia
17.11.19 Sunday Overnight Camp (Class II & III) for RLPS Datia (Sunday)
18.11.19 Monday Death Anniversary of Dr. Pt. Vishwanath Sharma
19.11.19 Tuesday Rani Laxmibai Jayanti, Inter House Athletic Meet (I to III) & Inter House Basket Ball Tournament for Boys (VI to IX & XI)
20.11.19 Wednesday Inter House Athletic Meet (I to III) & Inter House Basket Ball Tournament for Boys (VI to IX & XI)
21.11.19 Thursday First Pre-Board Exam Begins, Inter House Athletic Meet (I to III) & Inter House Basket Ball Tournament for Boys (VI to IX & XI)
22.11.19 Friday First Pre-Board Exam
23.11.19 Saturday First Pre-Board Exam , Inter House Hindi -Debate Competition(Classes IV to IX & XI), Fancy Dress Competition(Class II) , Overnight Camp (Class III) for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur
24.11.19 Sunday Overnight Camp (Class III) for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur (Sunday), NCC Day
25.11.19 Monday First Pre-Board Exam  
26.11.19 Tuesday First Pre-Board Exam
27.11.19 Wednesday First Pre-Board Exam
28.11.19 Thursday First Pre-Board Exam, Formative Assessment -3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX & XI Begins
29.11.19 Friday First Pre-Board Exam, Formative Assessment -3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes V to IX
30.11.19 Saturday First Pre-Board Exam, Formative Assessment -3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX & XI
DECEMBER '19
Date Day Activity
02.12.19 Monday First Pre-Board Exam Ends, Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX & XI, FA-3 for Class III only
03.12.19 Tuesday Formative Assessment-3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes IV, VI to VIII
04.12.19 Wednesday Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX
05.12.19 Thursday Formative Assessment-3 for Classes I to III & Term Test-2 for Classes IV to IX & XI
06.12.19 Friday Term Test-2 for Classes V to IX
07.12.19 Saturday Term Test-2 for Classes VI to IX & XI
09.12.19 Monday Term Test-2 for Classes VI to IX Ends
10.12.19 Tuesday Theme Board & Display Board Decoration Competition starts
11.12.19 Wednesday Inter House Cricket Competition for Boys (Classes IV to IX & XI)
12.12.19 Thursday Inter House Cricket Competition for Boys (Classes IV to IX & XI)
13.12.19 Friday Inter House Cricket Competition for Boys (Classes IV to IX & XI)
16.12.19 Monday Theme Board & Display Board Decoration Competition ends
18.12.19 Wednesday Inter School Sports Competition (Basket Ball for Boys) & Quiz Competition (Jr./Mid./Sr.)
19.12.19 Thursday Inter School Sports Competition of Cricket (Middle Wing), Debate Competition (Hindi & English) (Jr./Mid./Sr.)
20.12.19 Friday Inter School Sports Competition of Cricket (Senior Wing)
24.12.19 Tuesday P.T.M. for Formative Assessment-3/Term Test-2/First Pre-Board (For Classes I to XII), Inter-House On Spot Drawing Competition (Classes I to IX & XI) 
25.12.19 Wednesday Christmas Day (Holiday)
26.12.19 Thursday Winter Break (26 Dec.19 TO 03 Jan.20) Starts-Remedial Classes for X & XII, Co-Curricular Activities, Coaching Camps in Sports/Games, Educational Tours etc.
JANUARY '20
Date Day Activity
04.01.20 Saturday School Re-Opens after Winter break, Second Pre-Board Exam 4th Jan.20 to 16th Jan.20)
07.01.20 Tuesday Formative Assessment-2 continuous for Classes IV to IX & Ends on 22.01.20.
09.01.20 Thursday Dr. Vrindavan Lal Verma Jayanti
15.01.20 Wednesday Makar Sankranti (Holiday)
16.01.20 Thursday Second Pre Board Exam Ends, Health Checkup 16th Jan. to 5th Feb.
17.01.20 Friday Display Board & Theme Board Decoration Competition Starts
18.01.20 Saturday Science - Exhibition (for RLPS Datia)
22.01.20 Wednesday Formative Assessment-2 Ends for Classes IV to IX
23.01.20 Thursday Display Board & Theme Board Decoration Competition Ends
24.01.20 Friday PTM for Second  Pre-Board Examination & Academics for rest of the Classes (for RLPS Datia)
26.01.20 Sunday Republic Day, Achiever's-Parents Club Meeting
29.01.20 Wednesday PTM for Second  Pre-Board Examination & Academics for rest of the Classes (for RLPS Jhansi)  
31.01.20 Friday Basant Panchami, Science - Exhibition (for RLPS Jhansi & Lalitpur)
FEBRUARY '20
Date Day Activity
01.02.20 Saturday Investiture Ceremony & Farewell to Class-XII (during daytime)
02.02.20 Sunday School Fete (Sunday)
20.02.20 Thursday Annual Examination Begins
21.02.20 Friday Mahashivratri (Holiday)
MARCH '20
Date Day Activity
01.03.20 Sunday School Raising Day (Lalitpur)
04.03.20 Wednesday Annual Examination Ends
05.03.20 Thursday Spring Camp(Classes IV to IX & XI) Starts
06.03.20 Friday Spring Camp(Classes IV to IX & XI)
07.03.20 Saturday Spring Camp(Classes IV to IX & XI)
08.03.20 Sunday Spring Camp(Classes IV to IX & XI) Ends 
09.03.20 Monday Holi (9th to 11th March'20) (Holiday)
10.03.20 Tuesday Holiday
11.03.20 Wednesday Holiday
27.03.20 Friday P.T.M. for Annual Exam
 
 
 
 
 
Shri K.N Singh
Board of Patrons
Dr. D.V Kapur
Board of Patrons
Shri B.K Goswami
Board of Patrons
Late Dr. (Pt.) Vishwanth Sharma
Founder
Board of Trustees
Shri Anurag Sharma
Chairman
Board of Trustees
Mrs. Shalini Bhargava
Managing Trustee
Board of Trustees
Padma Shri. Prakash Singh
Trustee
Board of Trustees
Air Commodore K.L.Bhatia
Trustee
Board of Trustees
Shri Satish Bhasin
Trustee
Board of Trustees
Shri Tribhuvan Singh Bhoj
Trustee
Board of Trustees
Col. B.D.Dangwal
Hon. Secretary
Board of Trustees
Managing Trustee

Labore et virtue. The terms of our trust dictum, hard work and moral excellence,.......

Founder’s Message

Our earnest endeavour to project the vision and mission of our Trust in the areas of education, human service, culture and spirituality.....

 
 

 

© Rani Laxmibai Group of Public Schools